Skip to Main Content

BOX OFFICE

  01236 732 887   //

Book Online >>>

THE RETURN

Ellie Stewart

Thu 22 Feb 2018   -   7:30pm


Inspired by the true story of Martin Guerre, The Return is a gripping play about the mystery of identity and the survival instinct, and asks whether we can ever truly know even those we love the best.


Full: £10  Concs 1: £8  Concs 2: £n/a

GARY LAMONT: DROPPING THE SOAP

Star of BBC's River City

Sat 24 Feb 2018   -   7:30pm


Join Gary Lamont for a down and dirty hour of soapy comedy and music.


Full: £13.50  Concs 1: £11.50  Concs 2: £n/a

SPIDERS ON MARS


Sat 03 Mar 2018   -   7:30pm


The band, led by Paul Alger as the ‘Starman’ himself will perform classic David Bowie hits and album tracks from the 70s and 80s.


Full: £12  Concs 1: £10  Concs 2: £n/a

SCDA ONE ACT PLAY FESTIVAL

Scottish Community Drama Association

Sat 10 Mar 2018   -   7:00pm


Thursday 8 March - 7pm, Friday 9 March - 7pm, Saturday 10 March - 3pm & 7pm


Full: £9  Concs 1: £n/a  Concs 2: £n/a

DEAD SHEEP COMEDY


Sat 17 Mar 2018   -   8:00pm


A hilarious night of stand up comedy with Scott Gibson, Raymond Mearns and Des Clarke


Full: £10  Concs 1: £n/a  Concs 2: £n/a

DANCE CUMBERNAULD

Dance Cumbernauld

Fri 23 Mar 2018   -   7:30pm


Dance School


Full: £9.50  Concs 1: £6.00  Concs 2: £

MAC FLOYD


Sat 24 Mar 2018   -   7:30pm


The show will span 45 years of the timeless music of Pink Floyd.


Full: £16  Concs 1: £13  Concs 2: £n/a

GIMME ABBA

The On and On and On Tour

Fri 30 Mar 2018   -   7:30pm


Dust off those platforms! Put on those flares! And come on our nostalgic trip back to the 70s!


Full: £16  Concs 1: £13  Concs 2: £n/a

PHOTO CINEMA WORKSHOP

Puppet Aninmation Festival

Tue 03 Apr 2018   -   10:00am


A one day workshop for young people age 7+ exploring photo collage and projection.


Full: £5  Concs 1: £n/a  Concs 2: £n/a

MINI MAKERS


Thu 05 Apr 2018   -   11:00am


Join your little one to help them create and arts and crafts masterpiece!


Full: £5  Concs 1: £  Concs 2: £

GALOSHINS

Puppet Aninmation Festival

Thu 05 Apr 2018   -   1:30pm


A Scottish Folk Drama, all told in rhyme. with skilled glove puppetry and live accordion.


Full: £5  Concs 1: £n/a  Concs 2: £n/a

LITTLE LIGHT

Puppet Aninmation Festival

Tue 10 Apr 2018   -   1:30pm


A small, energetic flicker of light falls from the sky to investigate the world, where it meets a lonely boy and his father.


Full: £5  Concs 1: £n/a  Concs 2: £n/a

MARY COUGHLAN


Thu 12 Apr 2018   -   7:30pm


Often described as “Ireland’s Billie Holiday” Mary Coughlan has a successful career spanning over 30 years.


Full: £16  Concs 1: £13  Concs 2: £n/a

HOME SWEET GARDEN

Puppet Aninmation Festival

Fri 13 Apr 2018   -   1:30pm


Poppy and Will love to play in their garden. But what will happen when it disappears one day?


Full: £5  Concs 1: £n/a  Concs 2: £n/a

SPACE APE

Puppet Animation Festival

Sat 14 Apr 2018   -   2:00pm


A new science fiction storytelling performance that will take young audiences on a journey through art, science, and philosophy, and on a mission with a very special Ape.


Full: £5  Concs 1: £n/a  Concs 2: £n/a

NEW DAY


Fri 27 Apr 2018   -   7:45pm


From Scottish melodies and show songs, to songs from throughout the decades.


Full: £10  Concs 1: £n/a  Concs 2: £n/a

LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

Cumbernauld Musical Theatre Society

Sat 05 May 2018   -   7:30pm


Thursday 3rd May 7:30pm, Friday 4th May 7:30pm, Saturday 5th May 2:30pm & 7:30pm


Full: £13  Concs 1: £11  Concs 2: £11

AMY CONWAY’S SUPER AWESOME WORLD

Amy Conway

Sat 05 May 2018   -   7.30pm


Super Awesome World explores, through the prism of gaming, what depression is like and what it is like to fight it.


Full: £8  Concs 1: £6  Concs 2: £n/a

THE STORY SHOP

Cumbernauld Theatre

Tue 08 May 2018   -   10:30am


Let your little ones imaginations go wild with our interactive storytelling sessions for children aged 2-4yrs!


Full: £4  Concs 1: £n/a  Concs 2: £n/a

FISK

Tortoise in a Nutshell

Thu 10 May 2018   -   7:30pm


Fisk, is an exploration of the lengths we can go to in order to escape from ourselves.


Full: £8  Concs 1: £6  Concs 2: £6

DEAD SHEEP COMEDY


Fri 18 May 2018   -   8:00pm


Line up TBC


Full: £10  Concs 1: £n/a  Concs 2: £n/a

MOTHERS

Cumbernauld Theatre Company

Fri 25 May 2018   -   7:30pm


Real life stories of motherhood told by real women.


Full: £8  Concs 1: £6  Concs 2: £6

ANIMALS

Greg Sinclair and Perth Theatre

Sat 26 May 2018   -   2:00pm


Using real and imagined stories collected from 6 year-olds about our relationships with animals.


Full: £5  Concs 1: £n/a  Concs 2: £n/a

SONGS OF THE SILVER SCREEN


Fri 01 Jun 2018   -   7:30pm


An unforgettable night of Hollywood movie magic with the sensational Songs Of The Silver Screen Show


Full: £14  Concs 1: £11  Concs 2: £

FUNBOX: ROCKING ALL OVER THE WORLD

FUNBOX

Sat 02 Jun 2018   -   3:30pm


Anya, Kevin and Gary (formerly of The Singing Kettle) embark on a musical odyssey around the globe!


Full: £12  Concs 1: £n/a  Concs 2: £n/a

NATALINA CORVI DANCE ACADEMY

Natalina Corvi - 07 Jun &

Fri 08 Jun 2018   -   7:30pm


We study ballet, jazz, tap and freestyle.


Full: £8.50  Concs 1: £n/a  Concs 2: £n/a

THE STORM

The People's Company - Cumbernauld Theatre

Sat 16 Jun 2018   -   7:30pm


A play driven by raw human emotion, the choices people make and how guilt can build to sometimes irreversible tragedy.


Full: £8  Concs 1: £6  Concs 2: £6

SNEAK PEEK

MZA

Sat 07 Jul 2018   -   7:30pm


Craig Hill, Daniel Sloss, Mark Nelson, Kai Humphries & Gareth Waugh.


Full: £10  Concs 1: £n/a  Concs 2: £n/a